CONTACT US

Contact Us


 

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address:

Mix 106 WMCR FM
237 Genesee Street
Oneida, NY 13421

 

Business Hours:

Monday to Friday 8:30AM to 5:00PM
Closed Holidays

Questions? Email Us
 

Business Line: (315) 363-6050
Fax Line: (315) 363-9149

Click here for a map.

Click here to see the Mix 106
EEO Report for 2013-14

 

 

 

 Station Contacts:

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Elliott
General Manager

 

d.elliott@Lmgiradio.com

(315) 635-3971 ext. 12 

Krista Galster
General Sales Manager

k.galster@Lmgiradio.com

(315) 635-3971 ext. 27

 

   

Darlene Boncella
Traffic & Billing Coordinator

d.boncella@lmgiradio.com

(315) 363-6050 


Tom "Sawyer" Soccocio
Operations Manager | Radio Host | Open Line & 4p to 10p Weekdays

 t.soccocio@Lmgiradio.com

(315) 363-6050 


Linda Wimmer
Senior Integrated Marketing Professional | Radio Host

 l.wimmer@Lmgiradio.com

(315) 363-6050 

 

Paul deLaubell
Sales Representative

 

p.delaubell@Lmgiradio.com

315-635-3971 x24


Todd Emanuelli
Mornig Show Host | Sports Director

t.emanuelli@Lmgiradio.com

(315) 363-6050


Business Closings/Weather

 
 

 (315) 363-6050


School Closings/Weather

 

(315) 363-6050

 

 

 

Mix 106 Personalities

 

 

 

 

 


Todd Emanuelli

Email Todd Emanuelli

(315) 363-2636


Tom "Sawyer" Soccocio | Operations Manager | Radio Host

Email Tom Soccocio

(315) 363-2636

Linda Wimmer | Senior Integrated Marketing Exec. | Radio Host

Email Learn & Laugh With Linda

(315) 363-2636

 

 

(315) 363-2636

 

 

 


Leatherstocking Media Group

 

 

 

 

 


WSEN 92.1

Visit their website

 


CNY Talk Radio (WFBL 1390/ WMCR 1600)

Visit their website

 


Oldies 1050

Visit their website